FREE compilation download!

Fang VonWrathenstein Music/Compliations

ONLINE METAL PROMO and THE HEAVY METAL MAYHEM RADIO SHOW (USA) are proud to jointly release “From The Underground to Above Ground Vol. 1”, a free download compilation featuring a mix of 52 current, advanced and unreleased original songs from established and up and coming bands from the United States, UK, Canada, Australia, Brazil and France.

Bands featured on the compilation include:

1. Alsatia (USA)
2. Armory (USA)
3. Attacker (USA)
4. Automaton (USA)
5. Avigal (USA)
6. Axemaster (USA)
7. Benedictum (USA)
8. Beyond Fallen (USA)
9. Chariot (UK)
10. Chris Violence (USA)
11. Corners of Sanctuary (USA)
12. Crimson Reign (USA)
13. Crown of Earth (USA)
14. Deaf Dealer (CAN)
15. Death Dealer (USA)
16. Diamond Lane (USA)
17. Dire Peril (USA)
18. Empires of Eden (AUS)
19. Evil Brain Taste (UK)
20. Fallen Angel (USA)
21. Heaven Comes Down (AUS)
22. Hexx (USA)
23. Ichabod Krane (USA)
24. Kraken (CAN)
25. Liege Lord (USA)
26. Lords of the Trident (USA)
27. Maxxxwell Carlisle (USA)
28. Nitro (USA)
29. November (USA)
30. Oblivion (USA)
31. Pete Rots (USA)
32. Pseudocidal (USA)
33. Ravensthorn (USA)
34. Reverence (USA)
35. Rogue Male (UK)
36. Ron Keel (USA)
37. Sans Fear (USA)
38. Seventrain (USA)
39. Skinner (USA)
40. Sparta (UK)
41. Spartan Warrior (UK)
42. Stu “The Hammer” Marshall (AUS)
43. The Black Rook (BRA)
44. Toxic Shock (USA)
45. Troyen (UK)
46. Vanlade (USA)
47. Vardis (UK)
48. Vital Breath (FRA)
49. Weapon (UK)
50. Witchcross (USA)
51. Xander Demos (USA)
52. Zephaniah (USA)

Download the free songs, compilation artwork and track listing at the following location:

OMP / THMMRS free promotional compilation download link

The Heavy Metal Mayhem Radio Show Facebook Page

Liked it? Take a second to support Fang VonWrathenstein on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!